Background-image
Partners
On+Deck+Mobile+App
Boys+%26+Girls+Club+of+San+Dieguito
Padowski%27s
Sponsors

 
Senior Classic Entry Deadline is Monday, January 26th! Click Here to Sign Up........................................FAST 12 & Under ABC Meet Entry Report is now available for review! Click Here for Meet Entry Reports........................................Like RSD on Facebook!

The Rancho San Dieguito (RSD) Swimming Team offers high quality, year-round competitive swimming with a dedicated and professional coaching staff. We emphasize stroke technique, training, and instruction for young athletes of all abilities. Our athletes range from beginning 6 year olds through college aged swimmers. The RSD Swim Team has more than a 20 year history of successfully serving our community by developing outstanding competitive swimmers. Our great reputation is built upon the hard work of our coaches, athletes, parents, and volunteers. We invite you to visit our new top-notch facility, and check out our fantastic program.



Coach Contact Information

Joe Benjamin- jbenjamin@bgcsandieguito.org

Nicole Douglas- ndouglas@bgcsandieguito.org

Richard Contreras- rcontreras@bgcsandieguito.org

Steve Ferson- sferson@bgcsandieguito.org

Bryan Jacobson- bjacobson@bgcsandieguito.org

Gabby Leibbrandtgabbyleibbrandt@gmail.com

Troy Marcikic - tmarcikic@bgcsandieguito.org

A-Lisa Miles - rsdcoacha-lisa@hotmail.com

Rachel Palmer - rpalmer@bgcsandieguito.org

Elizabeth Schilcher - lschlicher@bgcsandieguito.org

Gracie Van der Byl -

Chris Yarranton - cyarranton@bgcsandieguito.org